The Stop’s Night Market

The Stop’s Night Market is a feast for the eyes, belly, and heart. This annual fundraising event brings together creatives from Toronto’s culinary, design, performance, and graphic arts sectors, celebrating diversity, community, and the power of food.

Inspired by night markets from around the world, The Stop’s Night Market transforms a unique outdoor space over two summer nights in June, featuring more than 70 chefs, 20 local beverage vendors, and 35 one-of-a-kind food carts created by local designers.

Held for the first time in 2012, Toronto Life named The Stop’s Night Market as Reason No. 5 in their ‘Reasons to Love Toronto’ 2013 edition. BlogTO has called it “quite possibly the nicest, best catered summer soiree in the city.” Funds raised support our critical programs to fight hunger, build hope, and inspire change.

Ticket information to be announced! #TheStopNM @TheStopCFC

Event Details

181 Sterling Rd, Toronto, ON, Canada

Time: 7PM - 11PM

Date: June 13 - 14

The Stop’s Night Market presented by Lower JCT. will take place on June 13th and 14th. Stay tuned for details about our 2017 event!

In 2016, thousands of people came together to celebrate diversity, community, and the power of food at the fifth annual The Stop’s Night Market, raising $215,000 in support of our critical programs. Thank you to the guests, chefs, vendors, designers, sponsors, and volunteers who made this year’s event such a success!

Relive the magic by watching the video below, or check out this online recap.


2017 Sponsors

For more information about sponsoring this year's event, please contact Cara at 416-652-7867 ext. 222.


Chef De Cuisine

Sous Chef

Garde Manger


Media Partners